Breed Ambassadors

  • Reset

Olson, Kari

Kennel: Longships Norwegian Elkhounds
State: WI
City: New Lisbon
Email: longships@mwt.net
Phone: -

Olsen, Keith & Erin

Kennel: Silhouette Elkhounds
State: MI
City: Holly
Email: SilhouetteElkhounds@gmail.com
Phone: -

Moser, Nancy

Kennel: Lenans
State: OR
City: Junction City
Email: nancymoser13@gmail.com
Phone: -

Miller-Ihli, Kevin & Nancy

Kennel: MYPFA
State: MD
City: Gambrills
Email: miller-ihli@msn.com
Phone: -

Mayer, Christine

Kennel: -
State: IL
City: Urbana
Email: agilelkie@gmail.com
Phone: -

Masson, Skye

Kennel: SkyeMar
State: TX
City: Austin
Email: skye.masson@gmail.com
Phone: -

Masse, Roland

Kennel: Somerri
State: NH
City: Merrimack
Email: navyman190@aol.com
Phone: -

Lyne, Gaylean

Kennel: Syringa
State: ID
City: Kimberly
Email: syringa@cableone.net
Phone: -

Lewis, Laura Hall

Kennel: Somerri Kennels
State: NH
City: Merrimack
Email: somerri@aol.com
Phone: -

Lewis, Holly

Kennel: Somerri Kennels
State: NH
City: Merrimack
Email: holly.lewis603@gmail.com
Phone: -

Leslie, Kim

Kennel: Jet City Norwegian Elkhounds
State: WA
City: Lake Stevens
Email: leslie-kj@comcast.net
Phone: -

Leeuwenburg, Ginger

Kennel: Graafin
State: CT
City: Putnam
Email: graafin@sbcglobal.net
Phone: -