Breeders Directory

  • Reset
Dinor

Dinor

Name: Doris Ingles
State: MI
City: Kimball
Email: dinor813@aol.com
Phone: 810-300-8340
Vikrest

Vikrest

Name: Forrest, Leslie and George
State: IL
City: Kildeer
Email: treeacrewoods@comcast.net
Phone: 847-438-3670
Highpoint Elkhounds

Highpoint Elkhounds

Name: Kathi Malloy
State: MA
City: Saugus
Email: kbmalloy@comcast.net
Phone: 617-306-2868
Elskede

Elskede

Name: Connie Schulte
State: KS
City: Overland Park
Email: connie@k9bodywork.com
Phone: 816-916-6135
Silverdal

Silverdal

Name: Ray and Betsy Vaturro
State: IL
City: St. Charles
Email: vaturros@comcast.net
Phone: 630-549-0486
Hy Mountain

Hy Mountain

Name: Melanie Rodgers
State: CO
City: Mancos
Email: hymountainelkies@yahoo.com
Phone: 970-882-1531
Mik-Ren Kennels

Mik-Ren Kennels

Name: C. Renee Jarrett
State: CO
City: Loveland
Email: razchaunce@aol.com
Phone: 970-667-8293
Leraan

Leraan

Name: Randi Johnson
State: CO
City: Greenwood Village
Email: randiljohnson@msn.com
Phone: 303-781-2616
Greyplume

Greyplume

Name: Glenda Haggerty
State: CO
City: Grand Junction
Email: Greyplume6@gmail.com
Phone: 970-778-0220
Norelka

Norelka

Name: Kathleen Carter
State: CO
City: Broomfield
Email: dancehalldolly@live.com
Phone: 303-425-6756
Elvbend

Elvbend

Name: Peterson, Amy
State: IL
City: Milan
Email: elvbend1@mchsi.com
Phone: 309-517-1653

Rhoden, Robin

Kennel: Aspen
State: CO
City: Westminster
Email: moosedog@msn.com
Phone: -