Breed Ambassadors

  • Reset

Woito, Paul

Kennel: Quiquen
State: ON
City: Desbarats
Email: quiquenelkhounds@hotmail.com
Phone: -

Williamson, Margaret

Kennel: Seacrest
State: CA
City: Imperial Beach
Email: elkie44@gmail.com
Phone: -

Wilkinson, Lisa

Kennel: -
State: DE
City: Hockessin
Email: tenelks@msn.com
Phone: -

Welkes, Ned & Toni

Kennel: Ellyka
State: NY
City: Smithtown
Email: ellyka@optonline.net
Phone: -

Wehking, Paul & Kristen

Kennel: Sangrud
State: WI
City: Marshall
Email: pkwehking@gmail.com
Phone: -

Webster, Lori

Kennel: Tioka Norwegian Elkhounds
State: NY
City: Amherst
Email: lwebster5@verizon.net
Phone: -

Wallace, Dorothy & Gordon

Kennel: Hestsko
State: TX
City: Sweeny
Email: hestsko@windstream.net
Phone: -

Walker, Ken & Debra

Kennel: Alacazam
State: SC
City: Pelzer
Email: kenwalker2008@bellsouth.net
Phone: -

Vise-Wiley, Wendy

Kennel: -
State: CO
City: Centenniel
Email: dogmomwvw@yahoo.com
Phone: -

Viken, Pat

Kennel: Vikrest
State: IL
City: Addison
Email: vikrestpat@comcast.net
Phone: 630-956-3867

Vaturro, Ray & Wade-Vaturro, Betsy

Kennel: Silverdal
State: IL
City: St. Charles
Email: vaturros@comcast.net
Phone: -

Vaillancourt, Connie

Kennel: Valord Norwegian Elkhounds
State: CO
City: Colorado Springs
Email: valord10@hotmail.com
Phone: -